E‑Bike LED Rear Light
E‑Bike LED Rear Light
E‑Bike LED Rear Light
E‑Bike LED Rear Light
E‑Bike LED Rear Light
E‑Bike LED Rear Light
E‑Bike LED Rear Light
E‑Bike LED Rear Light

Feu arrière LED pour vélo électrique

Icône FG

lumière-01

Prix ​​habituel29.00€
/
TTC Livraison calculés à la caisse

  • En inventaire, prêt à livrer
  • Inventaire en route

Délai de livraison: 15–20 jours ouvrables.
Cadeaux gratuits : bracelet en silicone, boucle à maillons, câble de charge USB.

 

La description:

Les feux arrière de vélo électrique peuvent garder les vélos en sécurité et éviter les collisions par l'arrière lors de la conduite de nuit. Le feu arrière du vélo électrique peut être intégré à la tige de selle. 


Fonctionnalité: 


● Matériel : Fabriqué avec des matériaux de haute qualité, durables et simples à utiliser.


● Commodité: Le feu arrière est petit et portable, ne pesant que 29 g.


● Étanche : Il a une forte fonction imperméable. Les jours de pluie, vous pouvez faire du vélo électrique comme bon vous semble.


● Voyant LED : 16 perles lumineuses à LED et la visibilité nocturne est de 500 mètres, ce qui augmente la sécurité de la conduite de nuit.


● 3 modes de conduite : constant (4 heures d'autonomie), flash rapide (9 heures d'autonomie) et flash lent (56 heures d'autonomie).


● Autonomie de la batterie : Le feu arrière utilise une batterie au lithium polymère de 200 mAh pour une longue durée de vie de la batterie, qui peut fonctionner jusqu'à 56 heures avec une charge complète, satisfaisant vos longs trajets sur des vélos électriques.


● Conseils pour charger : Les ports USB tels que les têtes de chargement d'ordinateur et de téléphone portable peuvent le charger. Pendant le processus de charge, le LOGO au milieu du feu arrière s'allume en rouge et le LOGO devient vert une fois la charge terminée. Une charge complète prend normalement 2 heures.


● Utilisations multiples : Les feux arrière de vélo électrique sont de merveilleux équipements de conduite pour la conduite de nuit. Il peut être utilisé pour l'alpinisme, le vélo et la course de nuit, et peut également être installé sur un sac à dos pour réduire les risques de circulation et le rendre plus sûr.


● Conduite longue distance en toute confiance : la structure interne est stable, les pièces ne se desserrent pas facilement et la longue durée de vie de la batterie vous permet de rouler pendant une longue période sans craindre les chocs.

Feu arrière pour vélo électriqueVoyant d'avertissement pour vélo électrique

20 ~ jours 25

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA et les Politiques de confidentialités et Conditions générales de Google peuvent s'appliquer.

E‑Bike LED Rear Light
€29.00 Regular price
/
Overview
Reviews
Overview
Overview
Reviews
E‑Bike LED Rear Light
E‑Bike LED Rear Light
E‑Bike LED Rear Light
E‑Bike LED Rear Light
E‑Bike LED Rear Light
E‑Bike LED Rear Light
E‑Bike LED Rear Light
E‑Bike LED Rear Light

E‑Bike LED Rear Light

Limited time offer: 

12

DAYS

12

HOURS

12

MINUTES

12

SECONDS
€29.00 Regular price
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Free Shipping
15-Day Return
2-Year Warranty

Enjoy FREE shipping to the lower 48 states in the EU! Orders arrive in just 3-7 days. Please note, we currently ship only to these country. For our UK customers, please consult our team before making a purchase to ensure the best service.

At Shengmilo Ebikes, we stand by our electric bikes' quality. Enjoy a hassle-free return within 15 days of delivery for bikes in original condition. Just ensure you retain the original packaging. If unsatisfied, reach out to us. Shop confidently and relish the ride!

Shengmilo bikes come with a manufacturer's warranty that covers all manufacturing defects for 2 years for the original owner. Please note that the warranty does not cover free accessories provided with the bike.

Detail

Delivery Time: 15–20 working days.
Complimentary Gifts: silicone strap, link buckle, USB charging cable.

 

Description:

E-bike taillights can keep bikes safe and prevent rear-end collisions when riding at night. The e-bike tail light can be integrated into the seat post. 


Feature: 


● Material: Made of high-quality materials that are long-lasting and simple to use.


● Convenience: The taillight is small and portable, weighing only 29g.


● Waterproof: It has a strong waterproof function. On rainy days, you can ride the electric bike as you like.


● LED light: 16 LED light beads, and the visibility at night is 500 meters, which increases the safety of riding at night.


● 3 riding modes: constant (4 hours of battery life), fast flash (9 hours of battery life), and slow flash (56 hours of battery life).


● Battery life: The taillight uses a 200mAh polymer lithium battery for strong battery life, which can work up to 56 hours with a full charge, satisfying your long-distance travel on electric bicycles.


● Tips for charging: USB ports such as computer and mobile phone charging heads can charge it. During the charging process, the LOGO in the middle of the taillight will light up red, and the LOGO will turn green after charging is complete. A full charge normally takes 2 hours.


● Multiple Uses: Electric bike tail lights are wonderful riding gear for night riding. It can be used for mountain climbing, cycling, and running at night, and can also be installed on a backpack to reduce traffic hazards and make it safer.


● Long-distance riding with confidence: the internal structure is stable, the parts are not easily loosenable, and the long-term battery life allows you to ride for an extended period of time without fear of bumps.

E‑Bike Tail LightEbike Warning Light

Reviews